Swahili Language Translation

High Quality and On Time Delivery!

About Swahili Language

Swahili (Kiswahili) is a Bantu language, prominently used in the areas stretching the Indian Ocean coastline, encompassing the Indian Ocean Coastline from Somalia to northern Mozambique, and also including the Comoros Islands.

Swahili language is commonly used in East Africa and Congo. In fact, the language enjoys official status in four nations, and is also regarded as the official working language of the African Union. Language research shows that Swahili language has around 35% words taken from Arabic language. Furthermore, certain parts of its vocabulary also take from German, Portuguese, English and French words. Classified under the Guthrie non-genetic classification of Bantu languages, Sawhili lies under the ambit of Zone G.

Need A Translation?

Swahili Translation Service – Accurate, On-Time and Cost Effective

All Translation Services specializes in providing high quality English to Swahili and Swahili to English translation services for personal and for business use. Our extensive network of professional Swahili translators means that translations from Swahili to English and English to Swahili are one of our most specialized services.

Whatever kind of translation you have - legal, technical, medical or general documents - we are happy to handle anything from small-scale translations to large-scale localization projects with ease.

Hundreds of companies trust us to carry out their translations, including African Defense System, Ernst & Young, Essar, Hitachi, Oshkosh, Philips, PricewaterhouseCoopers…etc.

As an ISO certified company, we are always eager to serve our customers efficiently by finding new ways to improve our quality & reduce our prices, so our customers benefit both ways.

kiswahilior swahil translation,kiswahilior swahil translation service,kiswahilior swahil translator,english to kiswahilior swahil translation,kiswahilior swahil to english translation


About Swahili Language


Country Where Spoken

Burundi, Kenya, Mayotte, Mozambique, Oman, Rwanda, Somalia, South Africa, UAE, Uganda, Uganda, USA.

Official Language of

Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda (since 2005).

Total Speakers


Language Family

Atlantic-Congo, Bantoid, Benue-Congo, Central, Narrow Bantu, Niger-Congo, Southern, Swahili, Volta-Congo.


Mgao, Mrima, Pemba, Unguja (Kiunguja, Zanzibar).